You are here:  Welcome arrow Contact us
 Experience Perth
 Call for papers
 Conference program
 Contact us
 Sponsors & exhibitors


Email communications
After the conference is over.... sigh.... the generic addresses have been retired. For follow ups, if any, please select an appropriate address from the Committee persons listed below. For Proceedings errata (if any :-) please email
Call for papers, submission of
articles, conference program, proceedings and website
Registration and general enquiries<>
Sponsors and exhibitors<>
When replying to an email communication from ASCILITE 2004, any category,
please use your 'reply to' function to obtain the appropriate address.

Postal, telephone and fax communications

ASCILITE Conference 2004
Travelworld CME
122A Dalkeith Road
Nedlands WA 6009
Tel: +61 8 9386 4477 Fax: +61 8 9389 1979

Please use the above address, or numbers, for all categories
of postal, telephone or fax communications.

The Conference Committee

Rob PhillipsMurdoch UniversityChair, program, publications
Roger AtkinsonPrivateProgram, publications, website
Alison BunkerEdith Cowan
Program, session chairs
Barney ClarksonEdith Cowan
Promotions, sponsorship, website
Allison ColemanThe University of
Western Australia
Mike FardonThe University of
Western Australia
Facilities and IT, social
Diana Jonas-DwyerThe University of
Western Australia
Program and publications
Lorraine Kershaw
and Jack Bana
Travelworld CMESecretariat, promotions, sponsorship
Rod KevillCurtin University
of Technology
Kate LoweMurdoch UniversitySocial
Joe LucaEdith Cowan
Promotions, sponsorship, website
Clare McBeathPrivateProgram and publications

Notes: Deborah Southwell (University of Western Australia) retired from the Committe in March 2004 upon accepting a position at the University of Queensland.
Diana Jonas-Dwyer joined the Committee in March 2004.
Alison Bunker joined the Committee in October 2004.

ASCILITE 2004 © Australasian Society for Computers in Learning in Tertiary Education

Last revised 1 Dec 2004