ascilite 2010 is jointly hosted by The University of Technology Sydney, The University of Queensland and Charles Sturt University. The conference conveners are:

Simon Housego
Institute for Interactive Media & Learning
The University of Technology Sydney
Dr Caroline Steel
Research Fellow
School of Languages and Comparative Cultural Studies
The University of Queensland
Professor Mike Keppell
Professor of Higher Education
The Flexible Learning Institute
Charles Sturt University
ascilite membership
ascilite members receive significant discounts on conference registration fees. Click here to find out more about ascilite membership or contact Dominique Parrish, ascilite Secretariat:
  Conference Secretariat
Suite 1, 39 Tinarra Crescent
Kenmore QLD 4069
T: +61 7 3878 2974
F: +61 7 3378 9513