Title: Contacts
ASCILITE 2001 Home
Contacts Travel Register Program Papers Themes Navigation

ASCILITE2001 Secretariat

Angela Ritchie, Gillian Butler or Jennifer Seabrook
Meetings First
PO Box 666
KEW VIC 3101

Phone: +61 3 9853 5538
Fax:     +61 3 9853 1806
Email:   ascilite@meetingsfirst.com.au


Other Enquiries

Postal Address:
Biomedical Multimedia Unit
University of Melbourne
VIC 3010

Phone: +613 8344 3788
Fax:     +613 8344 0188
Email:   Julie Filarski


The Australasian Society for Computers in Learning in Tertiary Education. Please visit the ASCILITE web site for full details of the organisation.

ASCILITE 2001 Organising Committee

  • Mike Keppell
  • Gregor Kennedy
  • Tom Petrovic
  • Koren Mitchell
  • Carmel McNaught
  • Peter Harris
  • Matthew Riddle
  • Som Naidu

ASCILITE 2001 - List of Referees

  • Shirley Alexander, University of Technology, Sydney
  • Trish Andrews, University of Queensland
  • John Bain, Griffith University
  • Carol Bowie, Griffith University
  • Helen Carter, University of Wollongong
  • Bob Corderoy, University of Wollongong
  • Gilles Doiron, National University of Singapore
  • Ainslie Ellis, Monash University
  • Allan Ellis, Southern Cross University
  • Mike Fardon, University of Western Australia
  • Brian Ferry, University of Wollongong
  • Mark Freeman, University of Technology, Sydney
  • Paul Fritze, University of Melbourne
  • Tony Gilding, Monash University
  • Jennifer Goddard, LaTrobe University
  • Kathleen Gray, RMIT University
  • Cathy Gunn, University of Auckland
  • Barry Harper, University of Wollongong
  • John Hedberg, University of Wollongong
  • Lyn Henderson, James Cook University
  • Jan Herrington, Edith Cowan University
  • Alan Holzl, University of Queensland
  • Gordon Joughin, Griffith University
  • Terry Judd, University of Melbourne
  • Bob Kemm, University of Melbourne
  • David Kennedy, Monash University
  • Gregor Kennedy, University of Melbourne
  • Mike Keppell, University of Melbourne
  • Geraldine Lefoe, University of Wollongong
  • Peter Ling, Swinburne University of Technology
  • Kathy Lynch, Monash University
  • Jon Mason, University of Melbourne
  • Catherine McLoughlin, University of New England
  • Carmel McNaught, RMIT University
  • John Milton, RMIT University
  • Koren Mitchell, University of Melbourne
  • Michael Morgan, Southern Cross University
  • Som Naidu, University of Melbourne
  • Ron Oliver, Edith Cowan University
  • Meg O'Reilly, Southern Cross University
  • Linda Pannan, RMIT University
  • Russ Pennell, University of Western Sydney
  • Tom Petrovic, University of Melbourne
  • Rob Phillips, Murdoch University
  • Jane Ponting, RMIT University
  • Mary Rice, Deakin University
  • Matt Riddle, University of Melbourne
  • Lara Ross, University of Queensland
  • James Sawers, University of Technology Sydney
  • Ann Sefton, University of Sydney
  • Rod Sims, Deakin University
  • Craig Zimmitat, Griffith University

Editorial Committee

  • Gregor Kennedy
  • Mike Keppell
  • Carmel McNaught
  • Tom Petrovic


The University of Melbourne ASCILITE Biomedical Multimedia Unit

Created: December 2000
Last Modified: 14 August 2001
Maintained by: Tom Petrovic, Biomedical Multimedia Unit
Email: t.petrovic@unimelb.edu.au